Site icon Very Good Gaming

Blightcaller is the Next Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Class

blightcaller class tiny tinas wonderlands

In an update today, Gearbox announced Blightcaller is the seventh playable class in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

The Blightcaller is described: “This shamanic Elementalist channels spirits and summons storms to wear down foes with poison and elemental damage.” We’re definitely getting Druid vibes from this class.


Curiously, one of the Myth Rank trees in Wonderlands is named Druid, which boosts Poison and Lightning damage. With the Blightcaller’s description noting that it summons storms and wears down foes with poison, the hints to the class have been available all along.

Touche, Gearbox.

The Blightcaller joins as the seventh playable class in Wonderlands. Due to Wonderland’s cross-class system, players can mix and match skill trees to suit their preferred play style. The Blightcaller will be available with the 4th DLC, Shattering Spectreglass, releasing on a yet unannounced date. The Shattering Spectreglass DLC is part of the Wonderlands Season Pass.

With the Blightcaller focusing on poison and elemental damage, it should pair well with the Clawbringer or Stabbomancer due to their already high elemental damage and status effect chance.

While Gearbox hasn’t released any information about the Blightcaller’s skill tree yet, we’re excited to see what the class is capable of. We can’t wait to melt enemies with poison as we live out our best Druid fantasies.

Exit mobile version